top of page
  • Zdjęcie autoraPiotr Hryniak

Abandoned Shopping Carts

I will probably never be able to understand the mentality of people who not only take these shopping carts home as if they paid for them along with any other groceries, but also abandon them wherever they can, instead of taking them to the store from which they stole them. I will never understand their way of thinking. Maybe It's me who's weird but whenever I'm planning to do bigger shopping, I'm trying to organize a car, if I can't get a car and I really must to borrow the cart I have the decency to take it back later and return it. Maybe it's because my mother taught me, that I shouldn't take things that don't belong to me, who knows.

It didn't take long to collect those photographs. I come across these carts nearly everyday in different parts of the city of Leicester.






22 wyświetlenia0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page