top of page
  • Zdjęcie autoraPiotr Hryniak

Cromer Beach. Vol. 1 North Norfolk. 06/07.07.2018.

Zaktualizowano: 4 sie 2018

Just came back from two days trip to Cromer Beach and it was AMAZING! I love the sea. So far this was the most beautiful beach I've been on and now it's my favourite.

Water was warm and food was tasty.

Two Memory cards filled with RAWs. I'm very satisfied with the pictures. 

I was shooting till 2:30 am some long exposure photographs playing with some lighting.

PS. I love the fact that I can borrow lenses from AV Loans (My University equipment hub) during the summer break. 

It's very helpful. Thumbs up for this DMU.


Shot with:

1. Sony A7II Full Frame.

2. Canon EF 300mm f/4 IS USM Lens

3. Canon EF-S 10-20mm f/3.5 Lens (Sigma Lens)

Mounted on Metabones Adapter.

4. Pentax Asahi. Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 50/4 Macro.

Mounted on M42 Adapter.







29 wyświetleń0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page